School Nurses

 

Branford High School  - Mrs. Sharon Porrello - 203-315-6733 - Email Mrs. Porello @ sporrello@branfordschools.org

John B Sliney School- Mrs. Judy Zuwalick - 203-481-5386- Email Mrs. Zuwalick @ jezuwalick@branfordschools.org

LBC Early Years Center - Mrs. Jackie Richardson - 203-315-3539 - Email Mrs. Richardson @ jrichardson@branfordschools.org

Mary T Murphy School - Mrs. Kathleen Dilella - 203-483-1832 - Email Mrs. Dilella @ kdilella@branfordschools.org

Mary R Tisko School - Mrs. Mary Frances Basile - 203-483-1826 - Email Mrs. Basile @ mfbasile@branfordschools.org

Walsh Intermediate School - Mrs. Jessica Paquette - 203-315-6873 - Email Mrs. Paquette @ jpaquette@branfordschools.org

Walsh Intermediate School - Mrs. Nancy Noto - 203-315-6873 - Email Mrs. Noto @ nnoto@branfordschools.org